

## **Newtownards Sailing Club**

2024

## **PRESIDENT**

Dr Michael Park

## **TRUSTEES**

Mr Bruce Carlisle
Mr Stuart Wilson
Mr John Clementson
Mr Ian Clements

## **COMMITTEE**

Commodore - John Borne Vice Commodore - Claire Cromie Rear Commodore - Stuart Wilson Hon Secretary – Brian Conway Hon Treasurer – John Hayes Hon Membership Sec – Lana Ritchie Bar Captain – Tim Haddock Asst Bar Captain - Gillian Bradley Hon Sailing Secretary – Jennifer Bryce GP14 Class Secretary - Daniel Nelson 1st Windsurfing Officer - Patrick Lyner Safety Boats Officer – Graham McCormack Buildings Officer - Robin Gordon Women's Officer - Elizabeth Borne Hon Social Secretary - Dee McFayden Social Assistant 1 - Rachael Stewart Website Manager - Murray Fleming

> RYA PRINCIPAL Stuart Wilson